Day: January 14, 2020

CPI-ML New Democracy

Resolution of CPI(ML) NEW DEMOCRACY AP State Committee on 3 Capitals proposal for AP

In 2014 New Andhra Pradesh was formed with three different geographical regions namely Central Andhra, North Andhra and Rayalaseema. With the experience of erstwhile United Andhra Pradesh our party took a stand on the issue of Capital for New Andhra. Mainly on one side in development and on other side […]